It must be the weekend…

Dawg’s spine is “out” again.  So he looks like the letter “C” and whimpers a lot while we force feed him pain pills.  If this continues into Monday I’ll be able to get him to his vet, where, if all goes as usual, they’ll look at him and send him home because by the time we get to the office, he’ll be fine.  I love my buddy, but he sure can be a handful at times.  You know, some days I wouldn’t even hug him if it weren’t for the fact that he’s constantly saving my life–and the fact that he’s so cute.

Okay, he gets petted anyway.  I sure hope he gets better soon…

2Cute

LATER EDIT: Sure enough, Monday rolled around and he’s back to normal.  Dawg sure does keep my life interesting!

 

About Daddy Bear

I'm old and grouchy -- don't push it! I've got a long, pointless, and boring story, & I'm not afraid to tell it...and tell it...and tell it...
This entry was posted in Rollin' along and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.