If dogs ruled the world

About Daddy Bear

I'm old and grouchy -- don't push it! I've got a long, pointless, and boring story, & I'm not afraid to tell it...and tell it...and tell it...
Image | This entry was posted in Rollin' along and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to If dogs ruled the world

  1. Snoring Dog Studio says:

    That’s hilarious! They can tell the difference about that, but why is it that dogs always believe that the treat the other dog got is not the same treat as she has?

    • Daddy Bear says:

      I think it comes from the ‘child-like’ quality of their minds — nothing is ever fair and everybody else gets more than me.

      Glad to know you came through your surgery okay. Make sure you pet a dog every day to speed the process along!

      • Snoring Dog Studio says:

        I have my faithful companion, Stella, who stuck with me through it all even when I couldn’t take her for walks. She really did help a lot!

Comments are closed.